Soooo

My documentary is going pretty well and right now I have the release slated for Easter!! I wanted to release this week but unfortunately I have encountered numerous problems. I swear I am working through it.

But I have realized, I might need 2 things to make it the best.

1. New computer that I might be getting for graduation with the NEW iMovie with BETTER features that I will need (like separation of audio and video) for true documentary style

2. A camcorder. (FAT CHANCE). I’m entering a contest to win one but until then, I am working with what I got.

I’ll keep you updated as it progresses!

Leave a Reply

